Feb2012 09

ElectromorphA bunch of new promos I got for the new year ...

DJ Ozi - Rock It [White Label]
Navi G. - Nothing You Can Do (AivaR & N'Lezzon Remix) [White Label]
The_Moogs - Taintless (Perfect Cell Remix) [Graygoo Records]
Avicii ft David Guetta - Sunshine (DJ P-SoniC ft Kokanidjo & Digital Attacker Remix) [White Label]
Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (DJ Newklear Mashup Extended Mix) [White Label]
AivaR vs. N'Lezzon - Let's Party (Electro Banger Extended Mix) [White Label]
David Guetta - Turn Me On (Yanis.S Remix) [White Label]
LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett, GoonRock - Party Rock Anthem (Downlow'd + MAD-SIN Bootleg Mix) [White Label]
AC DC vs Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party - Big Gun Antidote 2012 (DJ Newklear Mashup Extended Mix) [White Label]
Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party - Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) [EMI UK]
Skream & Example - Shot Yourself In The Foot Again (DJ nErU Remix) [White Label]
Robin S - Show Me Love (Tauras T. Mashup) [White Label]
Skrillex - All I Ask of You (The S Remix) [White Label]

Click here to download.

blog comments powered by Disqus